Cool bits from the cutting edge in technology.
The True All-Screen Smartphone is Here...
The True All-Screen Smartphone is Here...
The Vivo Apex smartphone is a glimpse into the future. The iPhone X has the notch and the Galaxy S9 has more bezel. The Vivo Apex is the closest thing to an ...
NASA Launches InSight to Mars (part 1)
NASA Launches InSight to Mars (part 1)
InSight, the first planetary mission to take off from the West Coast, lifted off at 4:05 a.m. PDT (7:05 a.m. EDT, 1105 UTC) from Space Launch Complex-3 at Va...
Homemade Hydraulic Hulkbuster
Homemade Hydraulic Hulkbuster
At 3.2m high it's a monster! Weight? No idea but there's not one piece can be lifted by one person. Thanks to eBay for working with us on this project it's ...
Replay of New Shepard Mission 8 Livestream
Replay of New Shepard Mission 8 Livestream
New Shepard flew again for the eighth time on April 29, 2018, from Blue Origin’s West Texas Launch Site. Known as Mission 8 (M8), the mission featured a re...
World
World's Biggest Fortnite Gaming Setup!
Fortnite has never been this big. Feast your eyes on the biggest Fortnite gaming setup in the World. 245-inches of near 8K Fortnite gameplay! Follow me on T...
TESS Mission
TESS Mission
SpaceX is targeting launch of NASA’s Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite (TESS) on Wednesday, April 18 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Cana...
Tesla CEO Elon Musk offers rare look inside Model 3 factory
Tesla CEO Elon Musk offers rare look inside Model 3 factory
The pioneering electric car company Tesla has suffered a series of very public challenges since the beginning of this year. Its high-profile CEO Elon Musk ca...
Hands-On with VR OmniDirectional Treadmill!
Hands-On with VR OmniDirectional Treadmill!
We step onto the Infinadeck, the omnidirectional treadmill seen in the movie Ready Player One. This treadmill lets you walk freely in virtual reality, in any...
Is this a computer?
Is this a computer?
What's a computer? With that simple line in a commercial, Apple infuriated everybody. In the premiere episode of Processor, Dieter Bohn asks why it sparked s...
CRS-14 Mission
CRS-14 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Monday, April 2 for an instantaneous launch of its fourteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-14) at 4:30 p.m. EDT, or 20:30 UT...
Will Smith Tries Online Dating
Will Smith Tries Online Dating
Things get awkward when Will meets Sophia the Robot for an intimate conversation in the Cayman Islands. SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/BUjQW8 Thanks to Hanson Ro...
New Apple iPad 2018 hands-on
New Apple iPad 2018 hands-on
The new Apple iPad has the same design and overall features as its predecessor, but has a new processor and support for the Apple Pencil. It will be availabl...